Congratulations to The Education Alliance’s Class of 2013!

Here they are in alphabetical order:

Shyanne Aznoe of Cave City

Melissa Barbarotto of Junction City

Nicole Barnhart of Prairie Grove

Phillip Baugh of Monticello

Lesleigh Beer of Huntsville

Paula Bellisario of Fort Smith

Sunni Bennett of Wynne

Isaac Berkau of Cabot

Jehu Besley of Greenbrier

Dylan Bowden of Hamburg

Cassidy Brewster of Searcy

Jordan Brockman of Pine Bluff

Austin Buehler of Stamps

Christopher Bumpers of Conway

William Bumpers of Conway

Elijah Cadle of Little Rock

Kara Childers of Malvern

Krista Childers of Malvern

David Claborn of Glenwood

Jared Clark of Redfield

Courtney Clayton of Tumbling Shoals

Madison Cobb of Searcy

James Coker of Conway

Christye Cook of Bentonville

Emily Cowgill of Dolph

Madelyn Crawley of Conway

Hannah Cruse of Edgemont

Kilmeny Cummings of Conway

Megan Davis of Mena

Roosevelt Davis of Humphrey

Whitney DeSalvo of Springfield

Gerrit Den Herder of West Fork

Meagan Druey of Greenbrier

Daniel Edwards of Fayetteville

Jessica Eubank of Benton

Andrew Ferrell of Conway

Kimberlyn Fitts of Conway

Hannah Fleury of Jacksonville

Mark Forsythe of Mountain Home

Stacy Forsythe of Mountain Home

Hannah Franklin of Farmington

Geoffrey Frazier of Cabot

Mitchell Freer of Clarksville

Holt Fulcher of Benton

Emily Garman of Marked Tree

Dylan Gayer of Fayetteville

Jonathan George of Bella Vista

Kaylen Rae Glenewinkel of Roland

Victoria Gottsponer of Conway

Ammarie Grassle of Rogers

Aaron Gray of Pine Bluff

Harley Halliburton of Camden

Joseph Hargrave of Rector

Emily Heathcock of Russellville

Joshua Hefley of Russellville

Victoria Hermeling-Beck of Hot Springs

Holly Hertzberg of Fayetteville

Harrison Holler of Bentonville

Amelia Holloway of Brinkley

Grace Hopp of Conway

Joanna Horton of Arkadelphia

Sarah Howell of Judsonia

Elizabeth Jenkins of Monticello

Brea Johnson of Benton

Dakota Johnson of Benton

Essence Jordan of Little Rock

Christifer Kelley-Wilson of Springdale

Nathan King of McCrory

Noelle King of Gassville

Zachary Koenig of Buckner

Karlee Lamb of Benton

Matthew Landreth of Centerton

Danielle Lane of Mountain Home

Darren Lisemby of Centerton

Samuel Mailhiot of Ward

Shannon Majors of Monticello

David Malone of Clarendon

Lauren Manus of Benton

Hanna Marshall of Cabot

Levi May of Vilonia

Wayland McCoy of Marianna

James McCray of New Palestine

Stewart McGee of Greenbrier

Skylar McKim of Enola

Joshua McLarty of Searcy

Whitney McWhirter of Ashdown

Alexander Meeker of Siloam Springs

Benjamin Merritt of Sheridan

Kelly Moncrief of Romance

Darren Money of Searcy

Nicholas Moore of Little Rock

Brittney Morrison of Conway

Jennifer Neeley of Wynne

Lauren Nix of Cabot

Seth Noblett of Kingsland

Naomi O’Neal of Searcy

Joshua Parsley of Cabot

Joseph Peacock of Conway

Andrea Petty of Russellville

Britton Phillips of Humphrey

Caitlin Pierce of Greenbrier

Bianka Pinto of Rogers

Alan Poole of Paragould

Matthew Ralston of Atkins

Cody Randall of Sherwood

Callie Rew of North Little Rock

Mallory Reynolds of Hazen

Hannah Rhodes of North Little Rock

Blakeley Riddle of Greenbrier

Jordan Riddle of Morrilton

Kayla Roy of Brinkley

Chloe Russell of Hope

Raini Russell of Bald Knob

Jonathon Saffell of Mabelvale

Megan Saville of Jacksonville

Erika Schmidt of Bella Vista

Timothy Schwarz of Conway

Benjamin Seewald of Hot Springs

Coleman Shufelberger of Cove

James Shufelberger of Cove

Joseph Simmons of Warren

Mallory Smart of Atkins

Rebekah Smith of Stuttgart

Emily Snyder of Roland

Samuel Spann of Mountain View

Nathan Standridge of Forrest City

Rachel Stracener of Vilonia

Scott Taylor of Hot Springs

Daniel Terherst of Saint Joe

Tyler Thomas of Pleasant Plains

Brandon Troop of Beebe

Elizabeth Turner of Searcy

Jessica Uselton of Jonesboro

Thane Vallery of Hot Springs

Charles Verspille of Van Buren

Zoie Vickery of Bella Vista

Lane Wallis of Cave Springs

Joshua Watkins of Humphrey

Jonothan Weaks of Marked Tree

Chyna Webb of Searcy

Christopher Wemmerus of Booneville

Chase West of Jonesboro

Joanna Wiley of Houston

Jesse Williams of Pine Bluff

Rebekah Wilson of Searcy

Kasi Winters of Warren

Baylie Wintle of Mountain Home

Warren Wolf of White Hall

Hannah Woods of Flippin

Bridgett Wooldridge of Malvern

Madolyn Wynn of Farmington

Tyler Younge of England

We are so proud of all of you and pray that God blesses each of you greatly!

The Education Alliance Staff